Glimpse on the Valentine Market

At first thank you for reading this blog , today a little glimpse of the valentine’s market taking place in Paradisis creations . I’ve did my best to make this place cute and sweet to welcome you.   I think it’s not too bad😉.

This market will take place till februray, 14th, or a little later (one or 2 days more maybe for those who are late). 2 Midnigth’s mania boards special valentine’s day have been set up. One from Paradisis, one from Lynece fashion, find here too Pink Fuel, Ayiki’s corner , Ultra kitty and a nice blush effect made by a friend funny to blush in time :p we hope you’ll like it.

Pay attention that all the items I’ve set up there are TRANSFER (better for gifts!) if you want some COPY version for you jump to the Mainstore , I’ve made a valentine’s colors sale , all red/pink and black items are not over 50L$

Oh I’ve allmost forget to tell you about some freebies I’ve added in the market. 2 Outfits :


‘Date for a Valentine’ is not a recent outfit, it was availble for the hunt of the past year but I thought it would be nice for all those who have missed it to put it here as a free gift.

Includes :

– Bra (All layers)

– Thong (All layers)

-Stockings

Also worn :  TRUTH – Lilian’s haircut (not free), PARADISIS Skin (not released yet but I work hard I promise), [PF] – Bats (not free but so cuuuute), PULSE – Avanti eyes du bois (not free),[GLOW] – Avantgarde eyelashes – sylvialicious (not free)

‘Little Heart’ : Like ‘Date for a Valentine’ this outfit was part of the hunt of the past year and offered here for the same reasons.

Includes :

– Top (All layers)

– Shorts (All layers)

– Stockings

Also worn :  TRUTH – Lilian’s haircut (not free), PARADISIS Skin (not released yet but I work hard I promise), [PF] – Bats (not free but so cuuuute), PULSE – Avanti eyes du bois (not free),[GLOW] – Avantgarde eyelashes – sylvialicious (not free).

To finish one of the 3 sets of Tank top I did for the event called ‘Valentine heart, words, and cute’ (I admit I don’t have a lot of imagination with the names for this kind of events).

Each bag contains 5 colors of the same model and in all the layers availables for tops of course! I hope you will enjoy this litte gift.

Also worn :  TRUTH – Lilian’s haircut (not free), PARADISIS Skin (not released yet but I work hard I promise), [PF] – Bats (not free but so cuuuute), PULSE – Avanti eyes du bois (not free),[GLOW] – Avantgarde eyelashes – sylvialicious (not free)

Laisser un commentaire

