A lot of news!

 

Hello! Yes I know I’m really slow to update my blog, I’m sorry for that, but to do all by myself is very long. I hope you will forgive me! So, so , so? Whats new from september?

A new mainstore!

In order to slow down the lag in the sim, I’ve rebuilt my mainstore and the other shops, it’s now a street like place , less prims, less lag and a better shopping experience for you.

You will find there PARADISIS (of course), PARADISIS Cyber in a separated shop on the right of the classic one, Lynece (clothing and accessories for men and women), Ragnarock (Accessories and CCS weapons), Hardwired (clothing, accessories, furnishing, scripted tools), LOULOU&CO(accessories and clothing), SUMMER SEALE(Fantasy & Cyber  scripted stuff of all kind), AYIKI (skins, shapes, underwear). As soon as possible I will add new shops for ANTICUTE & HLD .

New Stuff!

In the order of release and of the picture :

Noxious : A black fishnet ensemble with multiple layers and styles including fishnet top, fishnet gloves , stripped bra(6 bra colors) . Exist in a punkie with pink fishnet and punkie pattern for bra.

Price : 75L$

Automne : Short wool’s dress with « V » collar and long sleeves, available in 6 colors a special balck and gold model is also available in lucky chairs.

Price : 100L$

Soap : Short punkie sweater available in 6 colors

Price : 75L$

Excess : My latest release and ‘im proud of the style of this sexy model, an high waisted skirt with suspender mixing wool and jean, furr or leather fabrics combined to ripped gloves and socks and an optionnal bra, but you can wear any top you want with it. Total 18 model just for you and the leather green one is winnable trough mindnight mania.

Price : 135L$