Mini Egg hunt!

Sadly I didn’t get much time to prepare a good hunt like last year but I would make something so I’ve made a mini hunt including the past year Easter gift and a new one. I thought some of you may not have participated in 2010 hunt and would have this gift. The new one is a special KINIS with an easter pattern. As I said it’s not a lot, I really wish I had more time in rl for you but we don’t allways do what we want .

I wish you an happy Easter!
NB : All gifts are in the shop !

HUNT is on till tueday 26th.

Laisser un commentaire

