A so bad sweet sugar!

As you will see, I’m still in my sweaters collection, the end of falls is perfect for this, weather is cold and you want to get comfy. But I’m a mischievous girls and I won’t deny it. I love to flirt with my designs and this one « So bad » fit me well.

Made of a sculpted sweater with a plunging neckline and some wool stockings, I juste love to wear it like this. Of course for your shy eyes I’ve add some underwear on the picture, to fit with !

 

On picture :

Sweater and stockings : PARADISIS So bad! black – New

Bra : PARADISIS Sweet sugar Magenta – New

Pantyhose : PARADISIS pantyhose ( coming soon)

Shorty : PARADISIS Nanasa – black (only available on marketplace)

Nails : Mandala

Glasses : GOS – SCT

Skin : Al vulo – Sally porcelain

Hairs : Magika – Break

 

Sweet sugar is a set of undies I’ve made to fit so bad, simple and cute available in 8 colors , it match almost everything.

Laisser un commentaire

