Happy new year!

I’m very happy to see 2011 behind me , it was a bad year and I hope really this one will be better, so I whish you the best for this new year, love, health, money, all this classical things that are supposed to be said in such case.

But if I have a true wish for you, is to learn if you don’t know it yet, to live with what you have and be happy with, this changes alot of things in the life , trust me🙂

To begin this new year softly, I’ve made a lingerie ensemble, « Ma chérie »  a french name meaning « my darling » for a woman, this set includes a long top, a bra and some sexy frilly panties and mix silks and laces styles. Available in 7 colors , sweets and easy to wear, I hope you will enjoy it as well for night or day. (also available on marketplace)

On picture :

PARADISIS : Ma chérie lingerie set

Al vulo! : Sakia skin bronze

MANDALA : Nails

[GOS] : SCT – glasses

WASABI PILLS : Taleen mesh hair pancake -NEW!

[KeNi Creations] : Wall decal (marketplace)

Poses by Glitterati and Diesel works (pose stool)

Laisser un commentaire

