When september ends…

…October begins and with it two new releases. September has been special for me, I had to move my mainstore and close my old sim, a lot of thing to do but it’s life and we have to change and follow. The new mainstore is totally different from the old one, more in falls spirit , more romantic. I hope you’ll like this place as much as I loved to make it. I’ve talked about two new releases, it’s time to present them. My first and favorite (till the next) is Agnes :

 

Sexy, cute, romantic, all I like , wool is one of the texture I love to work in sl, I tend to create thing following my feelings, and autumn makes me feel well like this dress. It comes in 7 sweet colors, here you can see it in chocolate, black, camel, cream, mint, nude, pink are the others. This dress and its assorted sotckings are made in normal clothing, you won’t need a mesh viewer to wear it. As many of you I bet, I’ve felt in love with the new skin « Livia » from Al vulo, the face is totally sweet and fits my tastes. I’ve inspired my look from apicture of Toxxic Rhyannyr, not as cute as her sadly, but I totally felt in love with her Avatar look with this skin http://whispermizin.wordpress.com/2012/09/24/simplyepic/

Check this link you will understand what I mean. Haircut is the lovely group gift from D!va and fits just perfect with these horns from the Plastik. Necklace is one the pearls line of MANNA store, not a new release but I like it a lot. Manna Yoshikawa takes a real care of her creations and brings a romantic and artistic touch to her designs. My boots are these « Stagioni » cute ones from Maitreya and trust me if you go there you will have serious difficulties to save money.

 

My second new release is « Attitudes » especially made for the Swag Fest, it took me a while to understand what SWAG meant, more than a real style it’s a lifestyle, not mine I admit, and for that it have been quite difficult to find the good outfit to do for it. But I thin « Attitudes » fits the them with its sporty minidress, its matching socks and gloves. Be carefull this one is rigged mesh and standard sizing, try a demo before buying it. To celebrate this fest « Attitudes » comes in a pack of 6 colors at a  very fair price. Hairs are also from D!va.

Please note that I have put rigged mesh DEMOS in my mainstore, as the SWAG FEST sim will be quite full and laggy, this can help you to do your shopping🙂

To close this post I suggest you to take a look at the 38th round of the designer circle, I’ve joined it and put « Feeling » dress discounted especially for it in 5 colors. TP to designer circle

 
My shopping list :

Haircuts : Senri2 (not free), D!va2 (free group gift if you join) from D!VA

Skin : Livia (NEW) from AL VULO

Boots : Stagioni from MAITREYA

Necklace : Perles d’automne from MANNA

Horns : Arachzis from The Plastik

Outfits : Attitudes for the SWAG FEST   , Agnes – PARADISIS (new)

PARADISIS Agnes : Marketplace link

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

