Boobies!

 

I’ve been quite busy this week working on a new skinny sweater with lola’s applier add-on and I’m finally done with it. This was the first time and I had to make severals tries before having the good matching, though it works. My day was shiny untill a friend came with a smile telling me that’s there were new lola and mesh this time. Trust me , I turned crazy :p But well, these first sweater, fits for older ones (Natural and push up). And I hope you’ll enjoy it. Of course the shading fits for normal avatars and is carefully done. As I consider this top as a basic, usefull to be worn under other things or just like this, I’ve made 14 colours of it, sold by pack of 2 or 3 (only white, grey, black). I’ve reserved for you one color as a free gift, you can pick it at the mainstore neart the entry, near the armchair in the center on the table. This top is discounted for one week from 115L$ (per color’s pack) to 89L$. Fatpack is available on the marketplace and discounted too.

 

Picture credits (location : paradisis mainstore) :

Skin : Al vulo (Livia – Fairy)

Hair : Elikatira (Listen – Blonde02)

Lashes : Lelutka (long)

Mesh hands : SLINK

Mesh ears : Mandala

Laisser un commentaire

