Thanks to my friends

I want to thank warmly my friends for the help they gave me to keep PARADISIS mainstore alive in world. The store won’t close, and I will work hard to keep it living and pleasant for all of us. I will begin with a budget outfit called « Marie », especially created for small purses. This girly outfit includes rigged mesh tops and skirt , high socks, lace panties and rigged mesh armwarmes. Cute , in a teem mood, pieces can be use as you like, how you like. Also available on marketplace : https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/PARADISIS-Budget-outfit-Marie/5206456BLOGMarie

Laisser un commentaire

