A cute winter

PARADISIS My warmers

 

Sexy and cute it’s how I see my work, I love pinks, I love cute things, I love to be different as Second life is a place where you can be what you want, when you want, how you want. For this winter I’ve juste released this cute pair of legwarmer with their matching shoes add-ons. 3 tones set, 6 colors by tones , 2 textures (presented here in stars black with shoes in camel). I’ve add a new feature , a texture change HUD to make your life easier.This HUD work for all colors , so if you own neutrals and pastels for example you can perfectly match warmers colors from one with shoes color from teh other. A  simple way to have allways the look you want. Available on mainstore and marketplace 99L$ per color set.

 

WinterMarket2013_ad

I have also the pleasure to invite you to come at our winter market, a simple market with various designers to bright the winter and give life to the sim. Christmas gifts and music events are planned to give you a wonderfull christmas time ♥

 

Laisser un commentaire

