Groups gifts !

Hello ladies and happy easter, I hope you’re all doing well and had a nice week-end. I use this time to make especially for you two gifts. A spring dress coming in 2 colors . Let me explain and show you🙂

BLOGFleurBlue

Here, « Fleur de printemps » (spring’s flower in english) in blue, this one is available in my mainstore if you are members of SL free & Offers, just wear the tag and click the bag and you will get your gift . If not don’t worry, group joiner it’s just behind.

BLOGFleurPinkAnd here, « Fleur de printemps » in pink dedicated to my customers group, if you’re part of it, you will receive it soon, they are on their way to be delivered. If not, don’t worry either, just drop by my mainstore and join by clicking on the subscriber panel. On click to join and you can leave at any moment of course!  ♥ Taxi to Mainstore ♥

I wish you a nice day🙂

Laisser un commentaire

