So much news to tell you !

[MA]Simpicture

 

Finally I did it, I’ve been working hard to make my new release and to landscape around my new shop. It has been a long work but I’m really pleased to present you my last item, you use to see me as a clothing designer, but I’m not only that, I like to make furnitures, textures and so much things in Sl. « Nous » Chest is a romantic vintage chest, very girly I guess even if the black version can fit a man’s place too. I’ve made details with love and time, took care of all textures to make as beautifull as I can.  « Nous » Chest includes two version PG and ADULT and come in black and white for each with 6 vintage pillow textures . (touche the pillow to change the texture). PG version has 19 built-in animations using the AVsitter system and 44 for the ADULT version. Romantic or naughty it’s up to you😉 Oh, I almost forgot! It’s only 5 land impact! Easy to use, easy to place, better than talking come to try it inworld just here : DEMO

Regular price is PG 249L$, ADULT 549L$ , this price can seem expensive but fit the full perm animations TOS.  BUT, you’ll get 20% discount on the price from 19/05/2016 to 26/05/2016 and 10% more if you join my VIP group! Don’t miss it!

Here some pictures to give you a taste of it :

[MA]DETAILSADD_Nouschest MademoiselleA_BOXADD_nousPG

 

It looks cute no? Small wink to my favorite poet, frame are the 4 first verses of « La mort des amants » from the french poet Baudelaire. That’s all? Not at all!

There is a new inworld VIP group for Mademoiselle A, join it, it’s free! Receive my updates , get a permanent 10% discount on my products and get monthly beautifull gifts! I’ve also made a reward fidelity program all information are here : Fidelity reward program

Have a nice thursday, goodbye and see you soon!

OMG! I was forgetting the MAY  group gift! So here it is, a pink version of new chest with 5 romatic couple poses only for you! Pick it up @ the mainstore!

[MA]DETAILSADD_

 

Laisser un commentaire

