Yummy Tuesday sales

[MA]Yummy tuesday sales

Hey sweeties!

My tuesday is sunny here in France, so I’ve decided to share a bit of my happy mood as a nice sales on my furnitures stuff! 50% not less and if you’re group members 10% more, let’s count together, that makes sweet prices ! By the way I took a lot of fun making this avertisement. This the good point of the LOGO head (Alex here), so many expressions to play with. I use it with my Pink Fuel Skin -Doll V2 in crystal tone. Mochi Milena is so good with skins and made so many appliers to fit with body mesh. She’s such a cute girl and so talented. For eyes I’m a TSG eye’s lover. I love her work, she really makes pretty eyes and so cute clothing. Hair from DURA, for me one of the best short’s hair maker in SL.

Cabs to stores :

Mademoiselle A

DURA

TSG

Pink Fuel

LOGO

Laisser un commentaire

