Dead sakuras for « Blossom » feat. « La jolie Rose »

One more sunday morning to take the time to talk with you. How are you today? I’ve been working all the week to make my first LARA appliers for my clothing. I took fun making the design but a lot less making the HUD itself. It’s not aspecially complicated, but truly boring, trust me. But know the HUD is done and you will be abble apply my clothing work on your beautifull MAITREYA Body mesh.

I know you girls and you will ask if I will do appliers for other bodies as SLINK  or BELLEZA , TMP. So, if the MAITREYA ones works, I will. Except for TMP, a choice because of their appliers policy.

DeadSakuras_1920

« Dead sakuras by Ankhari Tammas Aka Mademoiselle A »

Then, I’ve just re-released BLOSSOM lingerie set, with the appliers for LARA and here a inspirated pic (I hope) with this lingerie , I’ve used the pose of the SOLACE, pose set from « La jolie Rose »,Aaisling M BEAUREGARD, the owner of this photo poses shop, is a very sensitive person with a great artistic taste, he is as well a blogger, follow the link to take a look : « The whimsical Fashionista « . Now Blossom comes in 2 set of 4 colors, neutrals and pastels. 125L$ per set, wich is a great discount from the previous pricing. Like allways for the launch week you have a 20% discount and 10% more if you’re part of the group. And because I love you customers, I’ve made a special pack with Orange, Red and Magenta as group gift. Remember to wear the VIP tag to pick them up🙂.

♥Mademoiselle A – Mainstore ♥

 

Laisser un commentaire

